[Free Webinar] How to Assess Your Brand’s Potential in China?

[Free Webinar] How to Assess Your Brand’s Potential in China?

[Free Webinar] How to Assess Your Brand’s Potential in China?

WalktheChat WalktheChat

WEBINAR

How to Assess Your Brand’s Potential in China?

Wednesday 10 pm

REGISTER

China is a $1.94 trillion e-commerce market, the largest in the world, and more than three times bigger than the U.S. e-commerce market (source: eMarketer).

But it is also a difficult market to enter. What is the potential of YOUR brand in the Chinese market?

Depending on your current digital footprint on Chinese social platforms, your launch might be an almost-certain success or an uphill battle. In this webinar, we will look into the tools you can use to conduct your brand’s “China Digital Audit”.

I will discuss the ways you can measure:

  • How is your brand performing on Taobao/Tmall?

  • What is your brand’s performance on Chinese Social Platforms (WeChat, Little Red Book, Weibo, etc.)

  • Are you being mentioned on Chinese short-video platforms? (Douyin, Kuaishou)

  • How are your competitors performing in China compared to your brand?

  • How can these results influence your choice of channels to launch your brand on the Chinese market?

I will introduce concrete tools that you can use to gather data and assess your brand’s potential in China.

The webinar will take place on Wednesday the 27th of May, at 10 pm Beijing time (10 am in NYC, 4 pm in Paris).

You can sign-up via the following link:

REGISTER

Looking forward to speaking with you on Wednesday!

Thomas Graziani

CEO @WalktheChat

Thomas is the co-founder of WalktheChat, a marketing and software agency dedicated to building innovative strategies and products for China Social marketing and branding.

在看

发表评论

邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注